Contactpersonen

Lein Odo

Manager / HR / Dienst na verkoop

051 78 89 82

odo.lein@lein.be

Lein Karel

Lonen / Beveiliging

051 78 89 86

karel.lein@lein.be

Lein Jan

Verkoop / projectmanagement

0477 44 00 95

jan.lein@lein.be

Deroo Jan

Verkoop / projectmanagement

051 78 89 85

0475 43 86 31

jan.deroo@lein.be

Joye Geert

Verkoop / projectmanagement

051 78 89 87

0475 91 54 38

geert.joye@lein.be

Cappelle Christof

Verkoop / projectmanagement

051 78 89 89

0478 52 07 81

christof.cappelle@lein.be

Werkontwerp / voorbereiding

Werkontwerp / voorbereiding

051 78 89 88

ontwerpbureau@lein.be

Ghesquiere Geert

Aankoop / Planning / IT

051 78 89 84

geert.ghesquiere@lein.be

Offerte- en prijsaanvragen

Offerte- en prijsaanvragen

prijsaanvragen@lein.be

Toonzaal (enkel op afspraak)

Statiestraat 67
B-8980 Passendale
België - Belgique

info@lein.be
051/77 82 70